Removing Clients from a Client Group
This article explains how Administrators can remove clients from an existing Client Group.
To remove clients from a Client Group:
- In the top navigation, click Client.

- Click the Client Actions button, and then select Client Groups.
- Under Client Groups, select the desired Client Group.

- Click Edit.

- Under Selected, enter the name of a desired client in the Search field.
Note: You can also use the scroll bar to view clients if desired.
- When you have found the desired client, click the minus sign icon to the right of their name to remove the client from the Client Group.

- Repeat steps 5 and 6 until you have removed all desired clients from the Client Group.
- Click Save Client Group.